This Week in White Oak Athletics: February 17-22

Monday, February 17

  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Harmony  5:00/6:15 pm
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball at Whitehouse  5:00/6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18

  • Bi-District Playoff:  Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Hughes Springs at LeTourneau 7:00 pm
    • Ticket prices:  $5/$3

Wednesday, February 19

Thursday, February 20

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in Carthage Tournament
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball Scrimmage at New Diana  5:00/6:30 pm
  • WOHS Golf at Alpine Golf Course  8:30 am

Friday, February 21

  • WOHS Tennis in Longview Eastman Tournament  9:00 am
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in Carthage Tournament
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Baseball Scrimmage at Spring Hill  4:30/7:00 pm

Saturday, February 22

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in Carthage Tournament

This Week in White Oak Athletics: February 10-15

Monday, February 10

  • Ladyneck Powerlifting at Gladewater
  • WOHS Golf at Alpine Golf Course
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball Scrimmage vs. Hallsville/Longview at Hallsville  5:00/7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Sabine  5:00/6:15 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Sabine  5:00/7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

  • Roughneck Powerlifting at Gladewater

Friday, February 14

  • WOHS Tennis in Mt. Pleasant Tournament
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball Scrimmage vs. Henderson  at White Oak 4:30/6:00 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Winona at White Oak  5:00 pm
  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Tyler Heat at White Oak

Saturday, February 15

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball Scrimmage vs. Ore City/Paul Pewitt at Ore City
    • Varsity:  11:30 am /1:00 pm
    • JV:  2:30 pm

This Week in White Oak Athletics: February 3-8

Monday, February 3

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball at  Carthage 5:00/6:00 pm (scrimmage)
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Sabine at White Oak
    • Combined 7th and 8th Combined B game  5:00 pm
    • 7A  5:30 pm
    • 8A  6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 4

  • WOHS Tennis at Hallsville  3:30 pm
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Troup  5:00/6:15 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Troup  5:00/7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Van at White Oak 4:30/6:00 pm (scrimmage)
  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Christian Heritage  4:30 pm
  • WOHS Basketball at White Oak
    • New Middle School Gym
      • JV Roughneck Basketball vs. Gladewater 5:00 pm
    • High School Gym
      • JV Ladyneck Basketball vs. Gladewater 5:00 pm
      • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Gladewater 6:15 pm
      • Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Gladewater  7:30 pm

Saturday, February 8

  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs Alto at White Oak 12:00 pm (scrimmage)

This Week in White Oak Athletics: January 27-February 1

Monday, January 27

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball at Harmony  5:00/6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 28

  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Christian Heritage  4:30 pm
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at West Rusk  5:00/6:15 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at West Rusk  5:00/7:30 pm

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

  • WOHS Boys Powerlifting at Longview
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Harmony at White Oak
    • 5:00 pm–Combined 7th and 8th B Game
    • 5:30 pm–7A
    • 6:30 pm–8A

Friday, January 31

  • Ladyneck and Roughneck Basketball at White Oak
    • New Middle School Gym:
      • 9th Grade Roughnecks vs. Trinity  6:15 pm
    • High School Gym
      • JV Roughnecks vs. Arp  5:00 pm
      • Varsity Ladynecks vs. Arp  6:15 pm
      • Varsity Roughnecks vs. Arp  7:30 pm

Saturday, February 1

This Week in White Oak Athletics: January 20-25

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Winona 6:15 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Winona 5:00/7:30 pm

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. Gladewater at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Gladewater
    • 7th/8th Grade Combined B Game  5:00 pm
    • 7A  5:30 pm
    • 8A  6:30 pm

Friday, January 24

  • Ladyneck and Roughneck Basketball at White Oak
    • New Middle School Gym
      • JV Roughnecks vs. Harmony 5:00 pm
    • High School Gym
      • JV Ladynecks vs. Harmony  5:00 pm
      • Varsity Ladynecks vs. Harmony  6:15 pm
      • Varsity Roughnecks vs. Harmony  7:30 pm

Saturday, January 25

  • Ladyneck/Roughneck Powerlifting at Van

This Week in White Oak Athletics: January 13-18

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Gladewater  5:00/6:30 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Gladewater 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. Sabine at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • MS Roughneck Basketball at Sabine
    • 5:00 pm:  Combined 7th/8th B Game
    • 5:30 pm: 7A Game
    • 6:30 pm:  8A Game

Friday, January 17

  • WOHS Tennis in Hallsville Tournament
  • WOHS Basketball at White Oak
    • New Middle School Gym:
      • JV Roughnecks vs. Sabine  5:00 pm
    • High School Gym
      • JV Ladynecks vs. Sabine  5:00 pm
      • Varsity Ladynecks vs. Sabine  6:15 pm
      • Varsity Roughnecks vs. Sabine 7:30 pm

Saturday, January 18