This Week in White Oak Athletics: August 8-13

Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Volleyball at Spring Hill  4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

  • Varsity Volleyball in Central Heights Tournament

Friday, August 12

  • Varsity Volleyball in Central Heights Tournament
  • JV White/JV Maroon/Varsity Football vs. Canton at White Oak (scrimmages)
    • JV White/JV Maroon 6:00 pm
    • Varsity 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 13

  • Varsity Volleyball in Central Heights Tournament

2022 Summer Football Camp

DATE: July 25-27 (Mon-Wed)
LOCATION: White Oak HS Football Field
TIME: 8:00am-9:30am
COST: $40 (Checks Payable to White Oak Athletics ($5 OFF per child for multiple siblings))
WHO: All incoming 5th-9th graders are permitted to participate
QUESTIONS: email Coach Hodges… [email protected]

Football cleats preferable, but not required
Your own bottle or jug of water (we will provide a water station for refills)
A good attitude–ready to learn and get better
Check-in will be at the stadium near the field house, 7:30am-7:55am. Camp starts at 8:00am

To register, please fill out the Google Form linked here

 

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 23-28

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

  • Baseball Regional-Semi Finals Playoff Game 1:  White Oak vs. Pottsboro at North Forney HS  5:00 pm     Tickets $5

Friday, May 27

  • Baseball Regional-Semi Finals Playoff Game 2:  White Oak vs. Pottsboro at North Forney HS  4:00 pm     Tickets $5
    • Game 3 (if needed) will be played 30 minutes after Game 2

Saturday, May 28

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 16-20

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

  • Baseball Regional Qtr Finals Game 1:  White Oak vs. West Rusk  7:oo pm at Mike Carter Field in Tyler

Friday, May 20

  • Baseball Regional Qtr Finals Game 2:  White Oak vs. West Rusk  5:oo pm at Whitehouse High School
    • Game 3, if needed will be held 30 minutes after Game 2

Saturday, May 21