This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 15-20

Monday, April 15

  • JV White Roughneck at New Diana 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 16

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball at Gladewater 5:30 pm
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Gladewater  4:30/7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17

  • WOHS Tennis in Regional Meet at TJC
  • WOHS Track at Area Meet in New Diana
    • Field Events 9:30 am
    • Running begins at 1:00 pm

Thursday, April 18

  • WOHS Tennis in Regional Meet at TJC
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Sabine at White Oak  7:00 pm (Senior Night Activities will begin at 6:30 pm)
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Sabine at White Oak  4:30/7:00 pm

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 8-13

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball at Arp   5:00/6:30 pm
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Arp  4:30/7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 10

  • WOHS Track in District Meet at West Rusk

Thursday, April 11

  • WOHS Track in District Meet at West Rusk

Friday, April 12

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Troup at White Oak   5:00/6:30 pm
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Troup  4:30/7:00 pm

Saturday, April 13

  • Varsity/JV White Roughneck Baseball vs. Malakoff at White Oak  12:00 pm/JV White will play upon completion of Varsity

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 1-6

Monday, April 1

  • WOMS Track in District Meet at Gladewater  3:30 pm
  • WOHS Golf in District Tournament at Pine Springs Golf Course

Tuesday, April 2

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball at Harmony  6:00 pm
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Harmony  4:30/7:00 pm
  • WOHS Golf in District Tournament at Pine Springs Golf Course

Wednesday, April 3

  • WOHS Tennis in District Tournament

Thursday, April 4

  • WOHS Tennis in District Tournament
  • WOHS Track in Tommy Atkins Relays  at White Oak  3:30 pm

Friday, April 5

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. West Rusk at White Oak  5:00/6:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. West Rusk at White Oak  6:00 pm

Saturday, April 6

  • Varsity/JV White Roughneck Baseball at Elysian Fields  12:00/following Varsity