This Week in White Oak Athletics: December 10-15

Monday, December 10

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. Winona at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Winona 5:00

Tuesday, December 11

  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at. Hughes Springs  5:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Winona  6:00 pm (no JV game)

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Harmony at White Oak   5:00/6:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. WO Alumni  7:00 pm

Saturday, December 15

This Week in White Oak Athletics: December 3-8

Monday, December 3

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball in Troup  5:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Troup in White Oak  5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 4

  • Ladyneck JV/Varsity Basketball at Union Grove  5:00/6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Gary Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Union Grove Tournament
  • JV Roughneck Basketball in Van Tournament
  • 9th Roughneck Grade Basketball in Brook Hill Tournament

Friday, December 7

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Gary Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Union Grove Tournament
  • JV Roughneck Basketball in Van Tournament
  • 9th Roughneck Grade Basketball in Brook Hill Tournament

Saturday, December 8

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Gary Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Union Grove Tournament
  • JV Roughneck Basketball in Van Tournament
  • 9th Roughneck Grade Basketball in Brook Hill Tournament

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: November 26-December 1

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball at Harmony  5:00 pm
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Hooks  5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. MP Chapel Hill at White Oak   5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Harmony in White Oak   5:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Hughes Springs Tournament
  • 9th/JV Roughneck Basketball in Tatum Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Grand Saline Tournament

Friday, November 30

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Hughes Springs Tournament
  • 9th/JV Roughneck Basketball in Tatum Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Grand Saline Tournament

Saturday, December 1

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck/Roughneck Basketball in Lions’ Club Tournament at White Oak
  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Hughes Springs Tournament
  • 9th/JV Roughneck Basketball in Tatum Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Grand Saline Tournament

This Week in White Oak Athletics: November 19-24

Monday, November 19

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Hawkins  12:00/1:30 pm

Tuesday, November 20

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Jefferson at White Oak  2:00/3:30 pm
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Spring Hill at White Oak  5:00/6:15/7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

  • Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 23

Saturday, November 24

This Week in White Oak Athletics: November 12-17

Monday, November 12

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. Gladewater at White Oak 5:00/6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Garrison at White Oak   5:00/6:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Mineola (scrimmage)  6:00 pm

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

  • JV Ladyneck Basketball in Gladewater Tournament

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

  • JV Ladyneck Basketball in Gladewater Tournament

 

Veterans’ and Military Personnel Dinner–Friday, November 9

White Oak ISD will be hosting a free dinner for all Veterans and Active Duty Military Personnel this Friday night, November 9th. The meal will be served at 6 pm in the Secondary Food Service building. Please come and bring your spouse as our guest for a nice meal and plenty of time to fellowship with others in the community.
We are also asking our parents and staff members to help get the word out concerning this event. If you know someone who has served or is serving currently, please extend this invitation on behalf of all of us at White Oak ISD.
The Board of Trustees, faculty and staff at White Oak are grateful for the service and sacrifice of our service men and women! It will be our pleasure to provide this small token of our appreciation.

This Week in White Oak Athletics: November 5-9

Monday, November 5

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. Sabine at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football vs. Sabine at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
    • 7th/8th Combined B team will play at 4:30 pm
  • JV Roughneck Football at Sabine  6:00 pm

Friday, November 9

  • Varsity Roughneck Football vs. Sabine at White Oak (Senior Night)  7:30 pm