This Week in White Oak Athletics: October 22-27

Monday, October 22

  • WOHS Cross Country Regional Meet at Jesse Owens Memorial Complex/Hulcy Fields in Dallas
  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball at Gladewater  4:30 pm

Tuesday, October 23

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Gladewater at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football at Gladewater  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV Roughneck Football vs. Gladewater at White Oak  6:00 pm

Friday, October 26

  • Varsity Roughneck Football at Gladewater  7:30 pm

Saturday, October 27

This Week in White Oak Athletics: October 15-20

Monday, October 15

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Arp at White Oak   4:30 pm

Tuesday, October 16

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Arp at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football vs. Mineola at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV Maroon/White (Combined) Roughneck Football at Mineola  6:00 pm

Friday, October 19

  • Varsity Roughneck Football vs. Mineola at White Oak 7:30 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at Troup  4:30 pm

Saturday, October 20

This Week in White Oak Athletics: October 8-13

Monday, October 8

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Sabine at White Oak  4:30 pm

Tuesday, October 9

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Sabine at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 10

  • WOHS/WOMS Cross Country–District Meet at LeTourneau

Thursday, October 11

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football at West Rusk  5:00/6:15 pm
  • JV Maroon/White (combined) vs. West Rusk at White Oak  5:30 pm

Friday, October 12

  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at West Rusk  4:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Football at West Rusk  7:30 pm

Saturday, October 13

This Week in White Oak Athletics: October 1-6

Monday, October 1

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Harmony at White Oak   4:30 pm

Tuesday, October 2

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Harmony at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football vs. Winnsboro at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV White/Maroon (combined) Roughneck Football at Winnsboro  6:00 pm

Friday, October 5

  • HOMECOMING:  Varsity Roughneck Football vs. Winnsboro  7:30 pm

Saturday, October 6

  • WOMS/WOHS Cross Country at Gladewater HS
    • Varsity Girls–8:00 am
    • Varsity Boys–8:30 am
    • JV Girls–9:00 am
    • JV Boys–9:30 am
    • MS Girls–10:00 am
    • MS Boys–10:30 am
  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Winona at White Oak  2:00 pm

 

 

Open House Annoucement

White Oak ISD will open the doors to the New Middle School Science Labs and High School Field House at 2:00 pm next Sunday, September 30th. We invite the community to come and tour the new and remodeled facilities. School District personnel will be there to welcome you and answer any questions you may have. The Field House will be open from 2-3 pm and the Middle School labs will be open from 2-3:30 pm.
All of us at White Oak ISD look forward to seeing you next Sunday afternoon.

This Week in White Oak Athletics: September 24-29

Monday, September 24

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Troup at White Oak (7B/7A/8B/8A)  4:30 pm

Tuesday, September 25

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Troup at White Oak   4:30 pm

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football at Tatum  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV White/Maroon (combined) Roughneck Football vs. Tatum at White Oak   5:30 pm

Friday, September 28

  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at Gladewater  4:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Football at Tatum  7:30 pm

Saturday, September 29

  • 7A/8A Ladyneck Volleyball in Spring Hill Tournament
  • WOHS/WOMS Cross Country at Gilmer Elementary School
    • MS Girls at 8:00 am
    • MS Boys at 8:30 am
    • Varsity Girls at 9:40 am
    • Varsity Boys at 10:00 am
    • JV Girls at 10:20 am
    • JV Boys at 10:40 am

This Week in White Oak Athletics: September 17-22

Monday, September 17

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. West Rusk at White Oak (7B/8B/7A/8A)  4:30 pm
  • Athletic Booster Meeting in the Conference Room of the new Roughneck Field House  6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 18

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. West Rusk at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football vs. Rains at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV White/Maroon (combined) Roughneck Football at Rains  5:00 pm

Friday, September 21

  • WOHS Cross Country at Lear Park
    • Varsity Girls–9:30 am
    • Varsity Boys–10:00 am
    • JV Girls–10:30 am
    • JV Boys–11:00 am
  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at Arp  4:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Football vs. Rains at White Oak  7:30 pm

Saturday, September 22