Power Program

The form for Summer 2019 Power Program has been posted–it can be found under ‘Summer Camps’ and/or ‘Important Forms.’  The program will run from 8-9:30 am, Monday-Thursday during the following weeks:  June 3-20 and July 8-25.  The cost is $60, and payment is due by June 3.  All athletes must have a current physical on file in order to participate.

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 6-10

Monday, May 5

  • Athletic Awards Night  7:00 pm in the HS Auditorium

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

  • State Track Meet in Austin
  • Softball Regional Qtr Finals:  Game 1:  Ladynecks vs. Hughes Springs at LeTourneau  6:00 pm
  • Baseball Area Playoffs:  Games 1 and 2:  Roughnecks vs. Mt. Vernon in Grand Saline  11:00 am/2:00pm

Saturday, May 10

  • Softball Regional Qtr Finals:   Game 2:  Ladynecks vs. Hughes Springs at LeTourneau  2:00 pm
    • Game 3, if needed will be played 30 minutes after Game 2
  • Baseball Area Playoffs:  Games 3, if needed:  Roughnecks vs. Mt. Vernon in Grand Saline  8:00 pm

 

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 29-May 4

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

  • Game 1–Softball Area Playoffs:  Ladynecks vs. Hooks at ETBU,  7:00 pm–Tickets $5
  • Games 1 and 2–Baseball Bi-District Playoffs: Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at Longview, Game –4:00 pm, Game 2 will follow 30 minutes after Game 1.–Tickets $5 for adults/$3 for students

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

  • Game 2–Softball Area Playoffs:  Ladynecks vs. Hooks at Northeast Texas Community College (Mt. Pleasant),  6:00 pm–Tickets $5

Friday, May 3

  • Game 3 (if needed)–Softball Area Playoffs:  Ladynecks vs. Hooks at Northeast Texas Community College (Mt. Pleasant),  6:00 pm–Tickets $5

Saturday, May 4

Ladyneck Softball Bi-District Playoff Information

The Ladyneck Softball team will be taking on New Diana in the first round of play0ffs.  Tickets are $3 for adults and $2 for students.  The schedule is as follows:

Thursday, April 25:  at White Oak  7:30 pm

Friday, April 26:  at New Diana  7:30 pm

Saturday, April 27 (if needed):  at White Oak  10:00 am

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 22-26

*Softball playoffs have not been set at this time (vs. either New Diana or Ore City)

Monday, April 22

  • Regional Girls’ Golf Tournament at Oak Hurst Golf Course  in Bullard

Tuesday, April 23

  • Regional Girls’ Golf Tournament at Oak Hurst Golf Course  in Bullard
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Harmony at White Oak (Senior Night)  4:30/7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

  • Regional Track Meet in Whitehouse

Saturday, April 27

  • Regional Track Meet in Whitehouse