This Week in White Oak Athletics: February 18-23

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Elysian Fields at White Oak 5:30 pm

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

  • WOHS Track at Union Grove (All Relays)   3:30 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in White Oak Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball in Rains Tournament
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball in Spring Hill Tournament

Friday, February 22

  • WOHS Tennis in Eastman Tournament
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in White Oak Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball in Rains Tournament
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball in Spring Hill Tournament

Saturday, February 23

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in White Oak Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball in Rains Tournament
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball in Spring Hill Tournament

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: February 11-16

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Harmony at White Oak   5:00 pm (Parents’ Night)
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs New Diana at White Oak  5:00 pm (scrimmage)
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Pine Tree at White Oak 4:30 pm
  • Bi-District Playoff:  Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Daingerfield at Spring Hill
    • 8:00 pm (will follow the Troup/Tatum game which begins at 6:00 pm)
    • Adults $4, Students $2

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14

  • WOHS Powerlifting at Redwater
  •  Ladyneck Softball in Carthage Tournament
    • 12:00pm  vs. Hemphill
    • 2:00 pm vs. New Diana

Friday, February 15

  • Ladyneck Softball in Carthage Tournament
    • 12:00 pm vs. Redwater
  • Varsity/JVMaroon Roughneck Baseball vs. Spring Hill  at White Oak   4:30/6:00 pm (scrimmage)

Saturday, February 16

  • Ladyneck Softball in Carthage Tournament

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: February 4-9

Monday, February 4

  • Ladyneck Softball at Hallsville (scrimmage)
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Sabine  5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 5

  • WOHS Tennis in Hallsville Tournament
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Sabine at White Oak  5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Harmony  6:00 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Sabine at White Oak  5:00 pm

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Christian Heritage  4:30 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Winona  5:00 pm

Saturday, February 9

  • Ladyneck Softball at Ore City (scrimmage)