This Week in White Oak Athletics: September 28-October 3

Monday, September 28

 

Tuesday, September 29

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at Gladewater  4:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 30

 

Thursday, October 1

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football at Jefferson  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV Maroon/White Combined Roughneck Football vs. Jefferson at White Oak   5:00 pm

 

Friday, October 2

  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Sabine at White Oak  4:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Football at Jefferson  7:30 pm

 

Saturday, October 3

Football Ticket Info for This Week

New WO Ticket Info:

For this week only, senior parents can buy 4 tickets on Tuesday from 11:00 am until 1:00 pm.  (All other parents are still limited to 2).  If you need more tickets, you will need to come on Wednesday (Fan Day)–ticket sales from 11:00 am-1:00 pm.

This Week in White Oak Athletics: September 21-26

Monday, September 21

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball at Hughes Springs  (8B, 8A, 7A,7B)  4:30 pm

Tuesday, September 22

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Marshall at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football vs. Atlanta at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV Combined Roughneck Football at Atlanta  5:00 pm

Friday, September 25

  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs Ore City at White Oak  4:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Football vs. Atlanta at White Oak  7:30 pm

Saturday, September 26

Ticket Sales for Friday’s Football Game

Please read the following information from Mrs. Mizell on ticket sales for the New Diana game:
WHITE OAK vs NEW DIANA FOOTBALL TICKET SALES
Tickets for the Parents of  VARSITY FOOTBALL, BAND & CHEER PARTICIPANTS
can purchase
2 tickets on TUESDAY,  SEPT 15 from 11am -1pm at the Community
Center behind the school.  All Tickets are $5 General Admission seats.

The stadium is small and only a limited number of tickets have been
sent to us to sell.
I will send a very small amount of tickets to the HIGH SCHOOL to
sell to HS Students only for $5ea.  on Tuesday, also.
The remainder of the tickets will be available during the same times
on WEDNESDAY, SEPT 16th.  The same rule of only two tickets per
person can be sold.  I will remain open on Wednesday as long as I have

tickets available.

PLEASE REMEMBER WHEN SITTING IN STANDS TO SOCIAL DISTANCE
AND WEAR A MASK!!!!

This Week in White Oak Athletics: September 14-19

Monday, September 14

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. New Diana at White Oak (8B, 8A, 7A, 7B)

Tuesday, September 15

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. New Diana at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football at New Diana  5:00/6:00 pm
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Football vs. Hughes Springs at White Oak  5:00 pm
  • JV White Roughneck Football vs. Winnsboro at White Oak  6:30 pm

Friday, September 18

  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at Hughes Springs  4:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Football at New Diana  7:30 pm

Saturday, September 19

  • WOHS/WOMS Cross Country at Gilmer
    • MS Girls:  8:00 am
    • MS Boys:  8:20 am
    • Varsity Girls:  8:45 am
    • Varsity Boys:  9:00 am

This Week in White Oak Athletics: September 7-12

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Daingerfield at White Oak  4:30 pm (8B,8A,7A,7B)
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Football vs. Spring Hill at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm

Friday, September 11

  • Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Daingerfield at White Oak  4:30 pm

Saturday, September 12

  • 9th/JV/Varsity  Ladyneck Volleyball at Sabine 10:00 am