This Week in White Oak Athletics: January 21-26

Monday, January 21

Tuesday, January 22

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs West Rusk at White Oak
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs West Rusk at White Oak

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

  • Ladyneck Powerlifting at Longview
  • 7th/8th Grade Ladynecks at Gladewater   5:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Gladewater at White Oak   5:00 pm

Friday, January 25

  • WOHS Tennis in Hallsville Tournament
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Arp
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Arp

Saturday, January 26

This Week in White Oak Athletics: January 14-19

Monday, January 14

Tuesday, January 15

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Winona at White Oak   5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Lindale at White Oak  6:15 pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Winona at White Oak   5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball at Sabine   5:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Sabine at White Oak  5:00 pm

Friday, January 18

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Harmony   5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Harmony  5:00 pm

Saturday, January 19

This Week in White Oak Athletics: January 7-12

Monday, January 7

Tuesday, January 8

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Gladewater at White Oak   5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Gladewater at White Oak  5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 9

Thursday, January 10

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. West Rusk at White Oak   5:00/6:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball at West Rusk   5:00 pm

Friday, January 11

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Sabine   5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Arp   6:00pm
  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at Sabine   5:00 pm

Saturday, January 12

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball in Big Sandy Tournament

This Week in White Oak Athletics: December 10-15

Monday, December 10

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball vs. Winona at White Oak  5:00/6:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball at Winona 5:00

Tuesday, December 11

  • JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball at. Hughes Springs  5:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Winona  6:00 pm (no JV game)

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Harmony at White Oak   5:00/6:30 pm
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. WO Alumni  7:00 pm

Saturday, December 15

This Week in White Oak Athletics: December 3-8

Monday, December 3

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball in Troup  5:00 pm
  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Troup in White Oak  5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 4

  • Ladyneck JV/Varsity Basketball at Union Grove  5:00/6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Gary Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Union Grove Tournament
  • JV Roughneck Basketball in Van Tournament
  • 9th Roughneck Grade Basketball in Brook Hill Tournament

Friday, December 7

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Gary Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Union Grove Tournament
  • JV Roughneck Basketball in Van Tournament
  • 9th Roughneck Grade Basketball in Brook Hill Tournament

Saturday, December 8

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Gary Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Union Grove Tournament
  • JV Roughneck Basketball in Van Tournament
  • 9th Roughneck Grade Basketball in Brook Hill Tournament

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: November 26-December 1

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Basketball at Harmony  5:00 pm
  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Hooks  5:00/6:30 pm
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. MP Chapel Hill at White Oak   5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

  • 7th/8th Grade Roughneck Basketball vs. Harmony in White Oak   5:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Hughes Springs Tournament
  • 9th/JV Roughneck Basketball in Tatum Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Grand Saline Tournament

Friday, November 30

  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Hughes Springs Tournament
  • 9th/JV Roughneck Basketball in Tatum Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Grand Saline Tournament

Saturday, December 1

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck/Roughneck Basketball in Lions’ Club Tournament at White Oak
  • Varsity Ladyneck Basketball in Hughes Springs Tournament
  • 9th/JV Roughneck Basketball in Tatum Tournament
  • Varsity Roughneck Basketball in Grand Saline Tournament

This Week in White Oak Athletics: November 19-24

Monday, November 19

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball at Hawkins  12:00/1:30 pm

Tuesday, November 20

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Basketball vs. Jefferson at White Oak  2:00/3:30 pm
  • 9th/JV/Varsity Roughneck Basketball vs. Spring Hill at White Oak  5:00/6:15/7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

  • Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 23

Saturday, November 24