This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 23-28

Monday, April 23

  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Harleton at New Diana 6:30 pm
  • Boys’ Golf at Regional Tournament in Bullard

Tuesday, April 24

  • Softball:  Winner of Monday’s game vs. Ore City  at New Diana 6:30 pm
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Harleton  4:30/7:00 pm
  • Boys’ Golf at Regional Tournament in Bullard

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

  • WOMS Tennis at Kilgore   3:30 pm

Friday, April 27

  • WOHS Track at Regional Meet in Whitehouse

Saturday, April 28

  • WOHS Track  Regional Meet in Whitehouse

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 16-21

Monday, April 16

  • JV White Roughneck Baseball vs. Henderson at White Oak  6:30 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Waskom at White Oak  5:30 pm
  • WOMS Tennis at Spring Hill  4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 17

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at New Diana  4:30/7:00 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball at New Diana   5:30 pm

Wednesday, April 18

  • WOHS Tennis in Regional Tournament at Tyler Junior College  8:00 am

Thursday, April 19

  • WOHS Tennis in Regional Tournament at Tyler Junior College  8:00 am

Friday, April 20

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Jefferson at White Oak  4:30/7:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball at Jefferson  7:00 pm
  • WOHS Track in Area Meet at West Rusk

Saturday, April 21

  • Varsity/JV White Roughneck Baseball vs. Brownsboro at White Oak  12:00/2:30 pm

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 9-14

Monday, April 9

  • District Golf Tournament at Pinecrest CC in Longview  9:00 am

Tuesday, April 10

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Beckville at White Oak  4:30/7:00 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball vs. Beckville at White Oak   5:30 pm

Wednesday, April 11

  • District Track Meet at Beckville
    • Field Events  10:30 am
    • Running Prelims following Field Events

Thursday, April 12

  • District Track Meet at Beckville
    • Running Finals  6:00 pm

Friday, April 13

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Waskom at White Oak   4:30/7:00 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball vs. Waskom at White Oak  5:30 pm

Saturday, April 14

  • JV White Roughneck Baseball at Whitehouse  2:00 pm

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 2-7

Monday, April 2

  • Booster Club Meeting in the Community Library  6:30 pm
  • JV White Roughneck Baseball vs. Union Grove at White Oak  6:30 pm
  • WOMS Boys’ District Track at  Ore City   3:30 pm
  • WOHS Boys’ Golf at Oakhurst in Bullard

Tuesday, April 3

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Elysian Fields  4:30/7:00 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball vs. Elysian Fields at White Oak  5:30 pm
  • WOMS Girls’ District Track at New Diana  3:30 pm
  • WOHS Girls’ Golf at Oakhurst in Bullard

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Ore City   4:30/7:00 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball at Ore City  5:30 pm

Saturday, April 7