This Week in White Oak Athletics: March 27-April 1

Monday, March 27

  • WOHS Golf at Mount Pleasant Country Club in Chapel Hill.  Shotgun start at 9:00 am

Tuesday, March 28

  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball at Jefferson   5:30 pm
  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball  vs. Jefferson at White Oak   4:30/7:00 pm

Thursday, March 30

  • WOHS Track at Harmony   3:30 pm

Friday, March 31

  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball vs. Harleton at White Oak   5:30 pm
  • Maroon JV/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at Harleton   4:30/7:00 pm

Saturday, April 1

  • JV White Roughneck Baseball vs. Grace Community at White Oak  12:00 pm (Double-header)

This Week in White Oak Athletics: March 20-25

Monday, March 20

  • WOMS Track in Sabine
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball vs. Waskom at White Oak   6:00 pm
  • WOHS Golf at Pine Springs in Tyler.  Shotgun start at 8:30 pm

Tuesday, March 21

  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Waskom at White Oak     6:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball vs. Waskom at White Oak   5:30 pm

Thursday, March 23

  • WOHS Track in Hawkins   3:30 pm

Friday, March 24

  • JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Baseball at New Diana   4:30/7:00 pm
  • WOHS Tennis at Longview Tournament   8:00 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball at New Diana   5:30 pm

Saturday, March 25

  • JV White Roughneck Baseball at Grace Community (Tyler)   12:00 pm–Double-header
  • Boys’ State Powerlifting in Abilene

 

This Week in White Oak Athletics: March 6-11

Monday, March 6

  • WOHS Golf at Mt. Pleasant Country Club in Chapel Hill      Shotgun start at 9:00 am
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball vs. Elysian Fields at White Oak   6:00 pm
  • MS Boys’ Track in Ore City   3:30 pm

Tuesday, March 7

  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball vs. Elysian Fields at White Oak   6:00 pm
  • Varsity Ladyneck Softball in Harleton   5:30 pm

Thursday, March 9

  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball in White Oak Tournament
    • 1:30 pm vs. Redwater
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball in Tatum Tournament
    • 3:30 pm vs. New Diana
  • Varsity/JV Boys and JV Girls Track in Ore City   3:30 pm
  • MS Girls’ Track in Pine Tree    3:30 pm

Friday, March 10

  • WOHS Tennis–State Team Tennis Tournament in Round Rock
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball in White Oak Tournament
    • 1:30 pm vs. Athens
    • 6:15 pm vs. Paris
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball in Tatum Tournament
    • 3:30 pm vs. Sabine
  • Varsity Girls’ Track in Longview   3:30 pm
  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Softball vs. Elysian Fields at White Oak  5:30 pm

Saturday, March 11

  • WOHS Tennis–State Team Tennis Tournament in Round Rock
  • Boys’ Powerlifting Regionals in Elkhart
  • Varsity Roughneck Baseball in White Oak Tournament
    • 4:45 pm vs. Henderson
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Baseball in Tatum Tournament
    • 9:00 am vs. Carlisle