Roughnecks & Ladynecks

Recent Posts

What I'm Doing...

Subscribe by Email

Links:

Softball Bi-District Playoffs

Softball Bi-District  Playoffs vs. Frankston will be held in Lindale on the following dates:

Thursday, April 24, at 7:00 pm

Friday, April 25, at 7:00 pm

Saturday, April 26, at 11:00 am (if necessary)

Print Friendly

Softball Schedule Change

The JV softball game at Jefferson on Tuesday, April 15, has been cancelled.

Print Friendly

This Week in White Oak Athleticw

Monday, April 14, 2014

Baseball:  JV vs. Jefferson  @ White Oak     4:30 pm

Golf:  Boys’ and Girls’ Regionals at Bullard

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Golf:  Boys’ and Girls’ Regionals at Bullard

Softball:  Varsity/JV at Jefferson     5:30 pm

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tennis:  Regionals at TJC

Baseball:  Varsity vs. Jefferson   at White Oak     4:00 pm  (subject to change)

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tennis:  Regionals at TJC

Softball:  Varsity @ Ore City     5:30 pm

Track:  Area Meet at Tatum (subject to change)

Friday, April 18, 2014

Baseball:  Varsity vs. Ore City (subject to change; time TBD)

 

Print Friendly

Softball Schedule Change

There will be no JV game tomorrow, April 8.  Varsity will begin at 5:30.

Print Friendly

This Week in White Oak Athletics

Monday, April 7, 2014

JH Track:  Boys’ District Meet @ Union Grove     3:30 pm

Golf:  District Tournament–The Challenge at Cypress Hills

Baseball:  JV @ Tatum      6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

JH Track:  Girls’ District Meet @ Union Grove     3:30 pm

Baseball:  Varsity @ Elysian Fields     7:00 pm

Softball:  Varsity/JV vs. Elysian Fields @ White Oak     5:30 pm

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

HS Track:  District Meet– Preliminaries and Field Events @ White Oak     10:00 am

Thursday, April 10, 2014

HS Track:  District Meet– Finals @ White Oak     6:00 pm

Baseball:  JV @ Pine Tree 4:30 pm

Friday, April 11, 2014

Baseball:  Varsity vs. Tatum @ White Oak      4:00 pm

Softball:  Varsity/JV vs. Tatum  @ White Oak     5:30 pm     SENIOR NIGHT

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Baseball:  JV vs. Whitehouse @ White Oak     12:00/2:00 pm

Print Friendly

Softball Update

There will be no JV game on Friday, April 4.

Print Friendly

Track T-shirts and Yard Signs

Don’t forget that orders for track t-shirts and yard signs are due tomorrow, April 1.

Print Friendly

Time Change to Saturday’s Softball Game

Saturday’s softball games have been moved up to 1:00 pm.  Varsity will play first, followed by the JV.

Print Friendly

This Week in White Oak Athletics

Tuesday, April 1, 2014:

Baseball:  JV Maroon/Varsity at New Diana     4:30/7:00 pm

Softball:  Varsity/JV at New Diana     5:30 pm

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tennis:  District Meet at Carthage     8:00 am

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Track:  HS Meet at WO     3:30 pm

Tennis:  District Meet at Carthage

Friday, April 4, 2014

Baseball:  JV White/Varsity at Union Grove     4:30/7:00 pm

Softball:  Varsity/JV vs. Union Grove at WO     5:30 pm

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Baseball:  Varsity at Bullard     2:00 pm

Softball:  Varsity/JV at Waskom     5:30 pm

Print Friendly

Bond Referendum Facts

The following link provides a great deal of information for the community concerning the Bond Referendum.  Please visit this site to find out the facts.

Print Friendly