This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 21-26

Monday, May 21

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

  • Game 1 Baseball Regional Semi-Finals
    • Roughnecks vs. Pottsboro
      • 7:00 pm at Paris Chisum High School–3250 S. Church St., Paris Texas
      • Tickets:  $5-adults, $3-students

Friday, May 25

  • Game 2 Baseball Regional Semi-Finals
    • Roughnecks vs. Pottsboro
      • 6:00 pm at Paris Chisum High School–3250 S. Church St., Paris, Texas
      • If needed, Game 3 will follow Game 2
      • Tickets:  $5-adults, $3-students

 

Saturday, May 26

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 14-19

Monday, May 14

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting in Community Library   6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

  • Baseball Regional Quarterfinals Game 1:  Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at ETBU in Marshall 5:00 pm
    • Tickets– $5

Friday, May 18

  • Baseball Regional Quarterfinals Game 2:  Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at ETBU in Marshall 5:00 pm
    • Tickets– $5

Saturday, May 19

  • Baseball Regional Quarterfinals Game 3 (if needed):  Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at ETBU in Marshall 11:30 am
    • Tickets–$5

 

Booster Club Meeting on Monday, May 14

There will be an Athletic Booster meeting on Monday, May 14, at 6:30 pm in the community library.  Nominations for and elections of officers for the upcoming 2018-2019 school year will be held.  Please consider becoming a member and helping out with our organization which supports all athletic programs at WOHS.  If you have any questions, please contact Denny Kienzle at (903) 752-1497.

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 7-12

Monday, May 7

  • Athletic Awards Ceremony in the HS Auditorium  7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

  • WOHS Track in State Track Meet in Austin
  • Baseball Area Playoffs–Game 1:  Roughnecks vs. Queen City Marshall High School  8:30 pm
    • Tickets:  $5 adults, $3 students

Saturday, May 12

  • Baseball Area Playoffs–Game 2:  Roughnecks vs. Queen City at Marshall High School  3:00 pm
    • Game 3 to follow 30 minutes after the conclusion of Game 2, if needed
    • Tickets:  $5 adults, $3 students

This Week in White Oak Athletics: April 30-May 5

Thursday, May 3

  • Bi-District Baseball Playoff Game 1:
    • Roughnecks at Troup  7:00 pm
      • Tickets will be $5 for adults/$3 for students

Friday, May 4

  • Bi-District Baseball Playoff Game 2:
    • Roughnecks vs.  Troup  at White Oak 6:00 pm
    • Game 3 will follow 30 minutes after Game 2, if needed
      • Tickets will be $5 for adults/$3 for students

Saturday, May 5

  • WOMS Tennis at Spring Hill