This Week in White Oak Athletics: August 6-11

Monday, August 6

  • High School Roughneck Football practices begin
  • JV White/JV Maroon/Varsity Roughneck Football Team begins selling coupon cards (through Saturday)

Tuesday, August 7

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball in Tri-Meet in Gilmer (Varsity/JV will play in main gym; 9th will play in the old gym)
    • Gilmer vs. Robert E. Lee   5:00 pm
    • Robert E. Lee vs. White Oak   6:00 pm
    • Gilmer vs. White Oak   7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 8

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

  • 9th/JV Ladyneck Volleyball in Spring Hill Tournament

Saturday, August 11

This Week in White Oak Athletics: July 30-August 4

Monday, July 30

Tuesday, July 31

Wednesday, August 1

  • High School Ladyneck Volleyball Practices Begin

Thursday, August 2

Friday, August 3

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball–Scrimmages at Pine Tree
    • 9th/JV/Varsity vs. Longview  5:00 pm
    • 9th/JV/Varsity vs. Pine Tree 6:00 pm

Saturday, August 4

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball–Scrimmages at Carthage  11:00 am

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 21-26

Monday, May 21

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

  • Game 1 Baseball Regional Semi-Finals
    • Roughnecks vs. Pottsboro
      • 7:00 pm at Paris Chisum High School–3250 S. Church St., Paris Texas
      • Tickets:  $5-adults, $3-students

Friday, May 25

  • Game 2 Baseball Regional Semi-Finals
    • Roughnecks vs. Pottsboro
      • 6:00 pm at Paris Chisum High School–3250 S. Church St., Paris, Texas
      • If needed, Game 3 will follow Game 2
      • Tickets:  $5-adults, $3-students

 

Saturday, May 26

This Week in White Oak Athletics: May 14-19

Monday, May 14

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting in Community Library   6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

  • Baseball Regional Quarterfinals Game 1:  Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at ETBU in Marshall 5:00 pm
    • Tickets– $5

Friday, May 18

  • Baseball Regional Quarterfinals Game 2:  Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at ETBU in Marshall 5:00 pm
    • Tickets– $5

Saturday, May 19

  • Baseball Regional Quarterfinals Game 3 (if needed):  Roughnecks vs. Hughes Springs at ETBU in Marshall 11:30 am
    • Tickets–$5