This Week in White Oak Athletics: August 24-29

Monday, August 24

  • 7th/8th Grade Ladyneck Volleyball at Arp  (7B, 7A, 8B, 8A)  4:30 pm

Tuesday, August 25

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball at Mt. Pleasant-Chapel Hill 4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

  • JV White Roughneck Football at Union Grove  5:30 pm
  • JV Maroon Roughneck Football at Harleton  6:00 pm

Friday, August 28

  • Varsity Roughneck Football vs. Harleton at White Oak  7:30 pm

Saturday, August 29

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Timpson/Waskom at Timpson 10:00 am

This Week in White Oak: August 17-22

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Timpson at White Oak   4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

  • JV Maroon/White and Varsity Roughneck Football at West Rusk (scrimmage)  6:00/7:00 pm

Friday, August 21

  • Varsity/JV Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Gary at White Oak  4:30 pm

Saturday, August 22

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Beckville and Carthage at White Oak   10:00 am

This Week in White Oak Athletics: August 10-15

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Spring Hill at White Oak  4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Center at White Oak   4:30 pm

Saturday, August 15

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball vs. Henderson/Big Sandy at Henderson MS   10:00 am

This Week in White Oak Athletics: August 3-8

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

  • 9th/JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball scrimmage @ Spring Hill
    • Varsity at 3:00, 4:00, and 5:30 pm (vs. Harmony, West Rusk, and Spring Hill)
    • JV at 3:30 and 4:00 pm (vs. Harmony and Spring Hill)
    • 9th Grade at 5:00 and 5:30 pm (vs. Harmony and Spring Hill)

Saturday, August 8

  • JV/Varsity Ladyneck Volleyball scrimmage @ White Oak
    • JV/Varsity  vs Hawkins 9:00 am
    • JV/Varsity vs. Waskom 11:30 am

Football Practice Begins Monday, August 3

Football practice begins Monday, August 3rd.  Practices will run Monday-Friday from 6:30 pm-9:30 pm. Players should report to the field house by 5:30 pm each day. Players also need to bring their own water jug or bottle labeled with the player’s name. If you have your own cleats, bring those, as well. And, don’t forget masks must still be worn.

If you have not already turned in your paperwork/physical packet, bring it. You cannot practice unless it has been turned in.

Team pictures are scheduled for Saturday morning.